call or text today

How can we help you today?

Contact Us

J.T. Feagan 

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #1255204
m: (330) 410-3770
f: (866) 250-6601
e: JT@CHMLending.com


Millicent Fuentes

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 2037956
m: (440) 429-4968
f: (866) 250-6601
e: millicent@chmlending.com


Danielle Kelly

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #2023073
m: (440) 823-4255
f: (866) 250-6601
e: danielle@chmlending.com


Brandy Manos

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS #2215914
m: (330) 904-0705
f: (866) 250-6601
e: brandy@chmlending.com


Jerin Hollmann

Mortgage Loan Officer NMLS # 1425762
m: (513) 417-4777
f: (866) 250-6601
e: jerin@chmlending.com


Meghan Owings 

Mortgage Loan Officer  NMLS# 2004867
m: (216) 650-6551
f: (866) 250-6601
e: Meghan@CHMLending.com


Jennifer Smith

Manager of RJ Grey Processing NMLS# 1679796
m: (440) 260-0930
f: (866) 250-6601
e: rjgreyprocessing@gmail.com


Amanda Runkle

Mortgage Processor
m: (216) 612-3639
f: (866) 250-6601
e: Amanda@CHMLending.com


Tim Davison
Mortgage Broker NMLS #297964
m: (330) 352-4331
f: (866) 250-6601
e: TimDavison@chmlending.com

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


 

About Us

CHM Lending is a local mortgage broker founded in 1992 and located in Medina, Ohio. Our company offers a full range of mortgage loan products including Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, Construction, and Renovation loans. Our team has a combined over 45 years of experience in the mortgage industry and was voted Best of The Best in Medina County in 2017 & 2018. We use a common sense approach with all of our clients and we work with many different lenders to be able to offer the most competitive rates and costs coupled with amazing customer service.

Like Our Page

Cannot call API for app 222116127877068 on behalf of user 10220567086506964

Contact

CHM Lending ™ A Division of: Consolidated Funding Corp.
2211 Medina Rd Medina, OH 44256
NMLS #243256
Privacy Policy
CHM Lending NMLS Consumer Access
Licensed in the following states:
Ohio License #MB.800906.000
Pennsylvania License #55198
Florida License #MBR3362
Colorado, Tennessee, and Georgia